Join Us Today!

Open an Account

Upcoming Holiday Closures

NW Plus CU will be closed on the following days.


  • Monday, January 16- Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 20- President's Day
  • Monday, May 29- Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4- Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9- Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 23- Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24- CU Observed Holiday
  • Monday, December 25- In Observance of Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 1, 2018- In Observance of New Year's Day